About BarryGeneralAbout Barry

Meet Your Local Councillors

Local Councillors

Barry Town is represented by twenty two locally elected members covering eight different Wards of the Town. Local elections were last held in May 2012 with the next elections due in May 2017. Please find below a list of Barry Town’s Councillors and details of how to contact them.

Jane Andrews

Cadoc
Labour
16 Gradon Close, Barry, CF63 2QQ
email:janey1958@hotmail.com

More Information on this Councillor >>

Julie Aviet

Gibbonsdown
Labour
15 St. Catherines Court, Skomer Road, Barry
email:avietfrassinellijulie@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 01446 405019
Mob: 07880992909

More Information on this Councillor >>

Vincent Bailey

Dyfan
Conservative
13 The Parade, Barry, CF62 6SD

More Information on this Councillor >>

Richard Bertin

Court
Independent
33, Maes-Y-Cwm Street, Barry, CF63 4EJ
email:rjbertin@gmail.com
Tel: 01446 736227
Mob: 07973153987

More Information on this Councillor >>

Bronwen Brooks

Court
Labour
37 Buttrills Road, Barry, CF62 8EG
email:bronwen23@btinternet.com
Mob: 07525158391

More Information on this Councillor >>

Janice Charles

Illytd
Conservative
365 Barry Road, Barry, CF62 8HG
email:jecharles1234@gmail.com
Mob: 07974195071

More Information on this Councillor >>

Millie Collins

Castleland
Plaid Cymru
73 Kingsland Crescent, Barry, CF63 4JS
email:ameliamarthacollins@hotmail.co.uk

More Information on this Councillor >>

Pamela Drake

Buttrills
Labour
2, Parc Clwyd, Springfields, Barry, CF63 1DS
email:pamela.drake1747@btinternet.com

More Information on this Councillor >>

Anthony Hampton

Illytd
Conservative
15 Fforest Drive, Barry, CF62 6LS
email:info@adhampton.com
Tel: 01446 746737
Mob: 07400647574

More Information on this Councillor >>

Jack Hawkins

Gibbonsdown
Labour
47 Cae Leon, Barry, CF62 9TF
email:john-hawkins7@sky.com
Tel: 01446 623558
Mob: 07523395685

More Information on this Councillor >>

Nic Hodges

Baruc
Plaid Cymru
19, Romilly Road, Barry, CF62 6AZ
email:nic.hodges@ntlworld.com
Mob: 07504489594

More Information on this Councillor >>

Shirley Hodges

Baruc
Plaid Cymru
19, Romilly Road, Barry, CF62 6AZ
email:shirley.hodges@ntlworld.com
Mob: 07847335538

More Information on this Councillor >>

Mark Hooper

Buttrills
Plaid Cymru
9 Maes-y-Cwm Street, Barry, CF63 4EJ
email:mark@indycube.cymru
Mob: 07548273887

More Information on this Councillor >>

Ian Johnson

Buttrills
Plaid Cymru
204, Gladstone Road, Barry, CF62 8ND
email:ianjamesjohnson@hotmail.com
Mob: 07738182867

More Information on this Councillor >>

Susan Lloyd-Selby

Buttrills
Labour
c/o Barry Town Council, Barry, CF62 8NA

More Information on this Councillor >>

Helen Payne

Cadoc
Labour
email:helenpayne47@gmail.com
Mob: 07811123459

More Information on this Councillor >>

Sandra Perkes

Court
Labour
17 Aeron Close, Barry, CF62 7PX
email:sandraperkes@email.com
Mob: 07961080440

More Information on this Councillor >>

Michaela Richardson

Cadoc
Labour
32 Milton Road, Barry, CF62 9TS
email:michaelarichardson1986@gmail.com
Mob: 07544054930

More Information on this Councillor >>

Leighton Rowlands

Dyfan
Conservative
18 Hywel Crescent, Barry, CF63 1DL
email:leighton.rowlands@welshconservatives.com
Mob: 07811990256

More Information on this Councillor >>

Steffan Wiliam

Baruc
Plaid Cymru
14, Friars Road, Barry, CF62 5TR
email:steffan.wiliam@btinternet.com
Mob: 07779236439

More Information on this Councillor >>

Margaret Wilkinson

Gibbonsdown
Labour
26, Aberaeron Close, Barry, CF62 9BT
email:mrwilkinson@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk
Tel: 01446 742950
Mob: 07758147629

More Information on this Councillor >>

Marguerita Wright

Illytd
Conservative
15 Fforest Drive, Barry, CF62 6LS
email:info@adhampton.com
Tel: 01446 746737

More Information on this Councillor >>

Find your councillor
FairTradeZurich Municipal Insurance Documents